RPVNetwork

Grassroots Network of the Republican Party of Virginia

RPVN Members on Twitter

We have added a list of RPVN members on Twitter. If you'd like to be added to this list, please leave your RPVN username and your Twitter name in the comments section below.

Alan Moore @SecPress
Alexa Shrugged @AlexaShrugged
Anthony Bedell FCRC Chairman @FCRCChair
Bob McDonnell@BobMcDonnell
Bob Miller @concretebob
Brian Davis @brianmdavis
Brian W. Schoeneman @deltaxi65
Coby W. Dillard @cwdillard
Craig Orndorff @CraigOrndorff
Danielle L. Davis @ocleverone
David Brewster @DWBrew
David D'Onofrio @caseygroup
Doug Leavitt @masterdeputy
Ed Creed @EdCreed
Eric Martin @EricPMartin
Heather Stefl @mrdes529
Jason Kenney @jasonkenney
Jeff Frederick @JeffFrederick
Jim Riley @Jim_Riley
JR DeLaney @futurerepubsen
Justin Cole @colejv
Krystle Weeks @LadyKrystle
Laura Y @laura5y
Lee Talley @Lleetalley
Featherstone @Lfstone
Mark Myers @idrankwhat
Marti Meersman @MartiMeersman
Margaret Hawk @margie58
Mindy Finn @mindyfinn
O. P. Ditch @Vets4Sarah
Patrick Ruffini @PatrickRuffini
Ralph Hubbard @rmhubbard
Rick James @ricjames
Rick Tandler @RTandler @RealRedskins
Rich Anderson @HoD51
Ryan Galloway @ryangalloway
Scott Hirons @scotthirons
Shaun Kenney @svkenney
Stephen Pereira @law
Steven Latimer @StevenLatimer
Susan Bickford @AlwayzSusan
Teri Christoph @decidedlyright
Tom Whitmore @ThomasJWhitmore
Wayne Kulick @NavyWings
W. Bradley Hill @bradleyhill

Comment

You need to be a member of RPVNetwork to add comments!

Join RPVNetwork

Comment by Joseph LaPaglia on October 6, 2012 at 8:03am

Joseph LaPaglia@joecffv

Comment by Joan on August 11, 2011 at 11:48am
@americana_lady
Comment by Marcy Hernick on July 6, 2010 at 8:19pm
Marcy Hernick @marcyhernick
Comment by Alton Foley; Henry County on April 14, 2010 at 7:55pm
Alton Foley @altonfoley
Comment by Larry Miller on January 4, 2010 at 12:35pm
Larry Miller: @polchristian
Comment by Susan on November 20, 2009 at 1:17am
Please remove me from this twitter list, thank you: Susan Bickford @AlwayzSusan
Comment by Willie Deutsch on November 10, 2009 at 3:18pm
Willie Deutsch

@vasocon
Comment by Carey Brace on October 1, 2009 at 4:58pm
Carey Brace @taysmom1
Comment by Steve Albertson on September 17, 2009 at 11:21am
Steve Albertson @BullElephant
Comment by Garrett Watson on September 9, 2009 at 1:32pm
Garrett Watson (Me)
@gwatson0008
Comment by Susan on August 5, 2009 at 11:52am
Susan Bickford @AlwayzSusan
Comment by Danielle J Davis on June 30, 2009 at 3:59pm
@ocleverone
Comment by Alan Moore on June 15, 2009 at 10:54am
Alan Moore @SecPress
Comment by Stephen Pereira on May 31, 2009 at 7:50pm
Stephen Pereira: @law
Comment by Ric James on May 14, 2009 at 10:02am
Ric James
Twitter: ricjames
Comment by Craig Orndorff on May 1, 2009 at 4:05pm
Craig Orndorff: @CraigOrndorff
Comment by Ed Creed on April 25, 2009 at 11:23pm
Ed Creed: @EdCreed
Comment by Doug Leavitt on March 28, 2009 at 9:42am
Doug Leavitt@masterdeputy
Comment by David Brewster on March 28, 2009 at 7:09am
DWBrew
Comment by Justin Cole on March 23, 2009 at 3:19pm
colejv @colejv

****************************

 

U.S. DEBT CLOCK

****************************

 


 

 

(sales help fund this site)

 

Badge

Loading…

© 2017   Created by Tom Whitmore.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service